Mobile Menu

CONTACT

EDINBURGH

Lewis & Hickey Ltd, 1 St Bernard’s Row, Edinburgh, EH4 1HW, UK | T: 0131 343 6222 | edinburgh@lewishickey.com
Contact Name | Colin Nicol | View Map View Map


GUILDFORD

Lewis & Hickey Ltd, 18 Farnham Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4XA, UK | T: 01483 560908 | guildford@lewishickey.com
Contact Name | John Meade | View Map View Map


LONDON

Lewis & Hickey Ltd, 54a Linhope Street, London, NW1 6HL, UK | T: 0207 724 1611 | london@lewishickey.com
Contact Name | Tim Hall | View Map View Map


MANCHESTER

Lewis & Hickey Ltd, Knott Mill, 7 Constance Street, Manchester, M15 4JQ, UK | T: 0161 236 2422 | manchester@lewishickey.com
Contact Name | Clive Panter | View Map View Map


NOTTINGHAM

Lewis & Hickey Ltd, 2 St Peter’s Gate, Nottingham, NG1 2JG, UK | T: 0115 962 9000 | nottingham@lewishickey.com
Contact Name | Adrian Hollis | View Map View Map


MUMBAI

Lewis & Hickey India Pvt Ltd, 402, 4th Floor, E-Square, Subhash Road, Near Garware, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai, 400057 | T: +91 22 2616 9090 | mumbai@lewishickey.com
Contact Name | Tim Hall (UK) | Brijesh Kanabar (IN) | View Map View Map


delivering design

  TWITTER | LINKEDIN

  LEGALS | PRIVACY | CONTACT | SITE MAP

© Copyright 2017 Lewis and Hickey Limited
website by Black Apricot Creative